Harwich Peninsula Churches

Harwich Peninsula Churches in North East Essex

Welcome to the Harwich Peninsula Church website,  The Harwich Peninsula has 3 churches, St Michaels, All Saints and St Nicholas.  All 3 churches are part of the Church of England in the diocese of Chelmsford.

St Michaels is located on Church Hill, Ramsey, CO12 5EU

All Saints is located on Main Road, Dovercourt. CO12 4LN

St Nicholas is located in Church Street, Harwich. CO12 3DS

On the website you will find some useful information.  This includes information for Life events, including   information about weddings and baptisms, Church Services, as well as Who we are.



We are committed to Safeguarding Children, Young People, Victims/perpetrators of Domestic Abuse and Vulnerable Adults. 

The PCC has adopted the Church of England’s policies and best practice on safeguarding which may be found on the Church of England’s website.


Our Parish Safeguarding Officer is Mrs Elizabeth Ford, who may be contacted at church or by email: liz_ford@live.co.uk

Rev Canon Margaret Shaw


The Rectory
51 Highfield Avenue
CO12 4DR

01255 502033

Parish Administator:

Vicki White