Please visit our Facebook pages

Please see the Notices page for any news and messages

Readings and reflection 2nd January 2022

Parish Newsletter 3rd January 2022


Sunday services for January:

9th January      9am Morning Praise at St Nicholas’

                          10.30am Morning Praise at All Saints’


16th January     9am Holy Communion at St Michaels’

                           10.30am Holy Communion at All Saints’


23rd January     9am Holy Communion at St Nicholas’

                            10.30am Holy Communion at All Saints’

                            4pm Prayer and Praise at St Michaels

                            an informal time of prayer, fellowship and contemporary worship songs


30th January       10.30am Parish Holy Communion at St Nicholas’

                             (no services on this day at All Saints’ or St Michaels)

                             5pm Confirmation Service at All Saints


** Wednesday Holy Communion at 9.30am at All Saints will resume on 19th January**




Morning Prayer Mon Tues Thurs 8.45am        Zoom’ Meeting ID: 719 8923 2318 Passcode: 68U0CB

Morning Prayer Wednesday 8.45am               Zoom’ Meeting ID: 779 2926 3490 Passcode: E5cEEn

Evening Prayer Wednesdays 7pm                 ‘Zoom’ ID: 795 4834 0106 Passcode: Harwich21

Wednesdays 10- 10.30am                                A set time to pray together in our own hom




2015 SimplyPenguinWebDesign© . All Rights Reserved.                               Privacy Notice